DMAC Podcast

Subscribe in: iTunesOther

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Loved & Chosen
Luke 3:15-22


By Fr. Nathan Hale on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Continues
John 1:1-18


By Fr. Scott Brewer on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of repentance



By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing the Way of Peace
Luke 3:1-1:6


By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Signs of the times



By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The House of God



By Fr Nathan hale on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Gift
Hebrews 9:24-28


By Fr. Nathan Hale on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelations and the Kingdom to come
Revelation 21:1-6


By Fr. Scott Brewer on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The healing of Bartimaeus



By Fr. Scott Brewer on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Upsidedown Kingdom: Where the Last are the Greatest
Mark 10:35-45


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Upsidedown Kingdom: Where the first are Last



By Nathan Hale on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powerful Prayer



By Fr. Nathan Hale on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wisodm from Heaven
James 3:13-4:8


By Fr. Scott Brewer on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
16b Taming The Tongue



By Fr. Nathan Hale on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Body and Soul
James 2:14-17


By Fr. Nathan Hale on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09 Doers of the Word



By Fr. Scott Brewer on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Filled Church
Ephesians 5:15-21


By Fr. Nathan Hale, Amber Hale on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace in the Body of Christ
Ephesians 4:25-5:2


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
the discipline of kingdom prayer
Matthew 6:5-15


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of Being with Children
Mark 10:13-16


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser