DMAC Podcast

Subscribe in: iTunesOther

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Discipline of Being with Children
Mark 10:13-16


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of the Fivefold Gifting
Ephesians 4:1-16


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Presence
Matthew 25:31-46


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of Proclaiming The Gospel
1 Corinthians 15:1-11


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Antagonism
Matthew 18:15-20


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 1, 2018 (Special event).
The Discipline of the Lord's Table
1 Corinthians 11:23-32


By Fr. Nathan Hale on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Plan to Change the World
Ephesians 1:15-23


By Fr. Nathan Hale on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Samuel 8
Mark 3:20-35


By Fr. Scott Brewer on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to be born again
John 3:1-17


By Fr. Nathan Hale on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Orient yourself on Jesus
John 15:26-16:15


By Fr. Nathan Hale on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Holy People
John 17:6-19


By Fr. Nathan Hale on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power and Reach of the Gospel
Acts 10:34-48


By Fr. Nathan Hale on May 6, 2018 (Special event).
The Spirit of The Gospel
Acts 8:26-40


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love and hate
1 John 3:11-24


By Fr. Scott Brewer on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lovely Because He Loved Them
1 John 3:1-7


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A True Fellowship
Acts 4:32-35


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 8, 2018 (Special event).
The Empty Tomb
John 20:1-18


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Mark 15:1-39


By Fr. Scott Brewer on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus
John 12:20-33


By Fr. Nathan Hale on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).




By Fr. Nathan Hale on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser