DMAC Podcast

Subscribe in: iTunesOther

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
the discipline of kingdom prayer
Matthew 6:5-15


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Presence
Matthew 25:31-46


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Antagonism
Matthew 18:15-20


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 1, 2018 (Special event).
Anticipation
Matthew 25:14-30


By Fr. Nathan Hale on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Lord of the Law
Matthew 22:34-46


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to bear fruit in God's Kingdom
Matthew 21:33-46


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Economics in the Kindom of Heaven
Matthew 20:1-16


By Fr. Scott Brewer on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Canaanite Woman: Faith that crosses boundaries
Matthew 15:10-28


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome!
Matthew 14:22-33


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our God Is Three in One
Matthew 28:16-20


By Fr. Nathan Hale on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Practicing Discipline
Matthew 21:1-11


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Unreasonable Thing Jesus Ever Said
Matthew 5:38-48


By Fr. Nathan Hale on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise of Freedom
Matthew 5:21-37


By Fr. Nathan Hale on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise of Guidance
Matthew 5:13-20


By Fr. Nathan Hale on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise of Blessing
Matthew 5:1-12


By Fr. Nathan Hale on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Blessing of Ministry
Matthew 4:12-25


By Fr. Scott Brewer on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Promise of New Life
Matthew 3:13-17


By Fr. Nathan Hale on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is real joy and how do you get it?
Matthew 11:2-11


By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Shalom of Christ: God’s peace in a world of turmoil
Matthew 3:1-12


By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope... In The Risen Christ
Matthew 24:37-44


By Fr. Nathan Hale on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser