DMAC Podcast

Subscribe in: iTunesOther

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Preparing the Way of Peace
Luke 3:1-1:6


By Fr. Nathan Hale on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas
Luke 1:26-38


By Fr. Scott Brewer on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration
Luke 9:28-36


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is in a Name?
Luke 2:22-32


By Bishop Dan Scott on May 15, 2017 (Special event).
Belonging to the Family of God
Luke 24:13-35


By Fr. Nathan Hale on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Crucified King
Luke 23:32-43


By Fr. Nathan Hale on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus came to save the lost
Luke 19:1-10


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Healing for Today
Luke 17:11-19


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are We There Yet?
Luke 17:5-10


By Fr. Nathan Hale on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Twist Ending
Luke 16:19-31


By Fr. Nathan Hale on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Shrewd Servant
Luke 16:1-13


By Fr. Nathan Hale on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Committed or Lost?
Luke 15:1-10


By Fr. Scott Brewer on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of the Cross
Luke 14:25-33


By Nathan Hale on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Sit in the Favored Seat
Luke 14:7-14


By Fr. Scott Brewer on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Relationship, Not Rules
Luke 13:10-17


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ignited by the Spirit
Luke 12:49-53


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Him
Luke 12:32-40


By Fr. Nathan Hale on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Tell My Brother to Give Me...
Luke 12:13-21


By Fr. Scott Brewer on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Life of Prayer
Luke 11:1-13


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
First Thing First
Luke 10:28-32


By Fr. Nathan Hale on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser